martes, 8 de julio de 2008

Black Dawn 2001 "Blood for Satan"

1.Pitbound (The 4th Trial Of Acolyte) 02:01
2.A Hymn To Grand Darkness (The Creed of Hoath) 02:41
3.Of Blackest Witchcraft (The Hoath Manifesto) 04:50
4.Enemy Of The Day 04:21
5.Graverape Ritual 02:46
6.A Horned Moon Rising 03:57
7.Blood For Satan 02:02
8.To Haunt And To Feed 03:05
9.When The Shadows Become Flesh 01:02
10.Within Ye Woods, Before Ye Throne 06:12
Total playing time 32:57