miércoles, 30 de abril de 2008

Bruce Dickinson + Judas Priest 1990 "Los Angeles 1990"

01.Bruce Dickinson - Riding WithThe Angels
2.Bruce Dickinson - Born In '58
03.Bruce Dickinson - Lickin' The Gun
04.Bruce Dickinson - Hell On Wheels
05.Bruce Dickinson - All The Young Dudes
06.Bruce Dickinson - Tattooed Millionaire
07.Bruce Dickinson - Sin City
08.Bruce Dickinson - Wishing Well
09.Bruce Dickinson - Black Night
10. Judas Priest - Riding On The Wind
11.Judas Priest - Grinder
12.Judas Priest - Heading Out To The Highway
13.Judas Priest - Between The Hammer And The Anvil
14.Judas Priest - Better By You Better Than Me
15.Judas Priest - Leather Rebel
16.Judas Priest - Hell Bent For Leather
17.Judas Priest - You've Got Another Thing Coming