miércoles, 15 de octubre de 2008

Atomizer - Caustic Music For The Spiritually Bankrupt (2008 Retail Edition)

1. Intro: Caustic Transmissions
2. The Shroud Will Be Lifted
3. The Flowering Spores of Imagination
4. Science: The Great Usurper
5. Rats into Paradise
6. One Single Bone
7. Oppressive
8. Is There Such a Thing as a Smooth Transition from Life into the Eye of Armageddon
9. The Inevitable Mutiny
10. A Song of Blood (Epicus Doomicus Atomicus)
Total playing time 40:00

Pass: cirithgorgor
Thrash black from Australia