jueves, 2 de octubre de 2008

Amaseffer - Slaves For Life (2008)

Calidad: Mp3, 320 kbps

The album is the first in a trilogy about the history of the people of Israel as
portrayed in the old testament.

The album was recorded and mixed by Markus Teske (Vanden Plas, Abydos, Saga
live) and the artwork was done by Mattias Norén (Evergrey, Kamelot, Epica).

All lead vocals by Mats Levén (Therion)
Special guest: Angela Gossow (Arch Enemy)

The album will be released on:
June 6th in Germany, Austria, Switzerland
June 9th in Europe
June 24th in North America
1. Sorrow 02:41
2. Slaves For Life 08:28
3. Birth Of Deliverance 11:11
4. Midian 11:48
5. Zipporah 06:10
6. Burning Bush 06:31
7. The Wooden Staff 09:13
8. Return To Egypt 03:26
9. Ten Plagues 11:29
10. Land Of The Dead 06:54
Total playing time : 01:17:51

Part 1
Part 2
Progressive Metal from Israel