domingo, 2 de marzo de 2008

Anaal Nathrakh 2004 "Domine Non Es Dignus"

1.I Wish I Could Vomit Blood on You... ...People 01:51
2.The Oblivion Gene 03:06
3.Do Not Speak 05:33
4.Procreation of the Wretched 04:35
5.To Err Is Human, to Dream - Futile 03:47
6.Revaluation of All Values 04:09
7.The Final Destruction of Dignity 03:33
8.Swallow the World 03:59
9.This Cannot Be the End 06:24
10.Rage, Rage Against the Dying of the Light 04:25
Total playing time 41:22